Member Login

Lost your password?

If you need special access – e.g. because you are authorised to edit pages – register here and then contact your Community Website Administrator or the Emmaus National Webmaster to grant you access

Canberra Monaro

Contact Us

The Canberra Monaro Emmaus Board 2018

 Community Lay Director  Wayne Scott
 Community Spiritual Director  Bernie Rodgers
 Treasurer   Jim Curtis
 Secretary  Iain East
 Registrar  Amanda Knight
 Newsletter Editor  Ros Robinson
 Board Member  Trish Dooley
 Board Member  Kirsty Ross

Coordinators Assisting the Board

 Music Coordinator  Trisha Winterbotham
 Agape Coordinator  vacant
 Walk Agape  Andy Visser and Kirsty Ross
 International & National Agape Coordinator  Andrew Southwell
 Serving Rosters Coordinator  Trish Dooley
 Prayer Roster Coordinator  Geoff Moore
 Candlelighting Coordinator  Jim and Jill Pearson
 Walk Entertainment Coordinator  vacant
 Reunion Group Coordinator  Miriam Carrick
 Supplies Coordinator  Kylie Mitchell
 Privacy Officer  Narelle Mitchell
 Education and Training Officer  Tracy Randall
 IT Consultant  Doug Jackson
 Website  Geoff Moore


CreatedOn: 2/13/2010 8:39:39 PM | ModifiedOn: 3/31/2018 2:31:06 PM